The State Capitol will be closed on Wednesday 10/4/2023

Senate Finance

Please click here for SFC Guildelines on Agency hearings
Please click here for the Capital Outlay Training Manual
Please click here for the SFC Hearing Schedule

Monday through Friday - 1:30 p.m. (Room 322)


Please note: Only scheduled legislation is listed on this page. Organizational meetings and presentations are not listed.

Click here to view PDF calendars

Committee Members

Senator George K. Muñoz 4DChair
Senator Nancy Rodriguez 24DVice Chair
Senator William E. Sharer 1RRanking Member
Senator William F. Burt 33RMember
Senator Pete Campos 8DMember
Senator Crystal Diamond Brantley 35RMember
Senator Roberto "Bobby" J. Gonzales 6DMember
Senator Siah Correa Hemphill 28DMember
Senator Michael Padilla 14DMember
Senator Jeff Steinborn 36DMember
Senator Pat Woods 7RMember