Legislative Health & Human Services Committee

Upcoming Meetings

Agenda will be posted when available


*The State Capitol is closed to the public, but all meetings will be webcast.
Work Plan, Meeting Schedule

Extra Information:

Viewing and Public Comment
To view the interim committee meeting without making public comment, please click on the video icon next to the meeting agenda, above. If you wish to submit public comment as an attendee during the public comment period designated for the meeting, please click here. Instructions for members of the public wishing to make a public comment are provided here.

For more information, call (505) 986-4600 or send an email to Andrea Lazarow

Notice requirement: If you require special accommodations, such as a hearing interpreter, to participate in a meeting, please contact the Legislative Council Service at least five working days prior to the scheduled meeting day at (505) 986-4600 or by TDD phone at (505) 986-4653. Public documents from these meetings are available in alternative formats upon request.

Past Meetings

Oct 21, 2020
Oct 13, 2020
Sep 24 - 25, 2020
Sep 16, 2020
Sep 04, 2020
Aug 21, 2020
Jul 31, 2020

Committee Members

Senator Gerald Ortiz y Pino DChair
Representative Deborah A. Armstrong DVice Chair
Representative Gail Armstrong RMember
Representative Joanne J. Ferrary DMember
Senator Gregg Fulfer RMember
Representative D. Wonda Johnson DMember
Senator Bill B. O'Neill DMember
Senator Cliff R. Pirtle RMember
Representative Phelps Anderson RAdvisory
Representative Karen C. Bash DAdvisory
Representative Rachel A. Black RAdvisory
Representative Micaela Lara Cadena DAdvisory
Representative Zachary J. Cook RAdvisory
Representative Art De La Cruz DAdvisory
Representative Rebecca Dow RAdvisory
Representative Doreen Y. Gallegos DAdvisory
Representative Miguel P. Garcia DAdvisory
Representative Dayan Hochman-Vigil DAdvisory
Senator Gay G. Kernan RAdvisory
Senator Linda M. Lopez DAdvisory
Representative Tara L. Lujan DAdvisory
Representative Rodolpho "Rudy" S. Martinez DAdvisory
Senator Mark Moores RAdvisory
Senator Michael Padilla DAdvisory
Senator Mary Kay Papen DAdvisory
Senator Nancy Rodriguez DAdvisory
Representative Andrea Romero DAdvisory
Representative Patricia Roybal Caballero DAdvisory
Representative Gregg Schmedes RAdvisory
Senator Antoinette Sedillo Lopez DAdvisory
Representative Linda Serrato DAdvisory
Senator William P. Soules DAdvisory
Senator Elizabeth "Liz" Stefanics DAdvisory
Senator Bill Tallman DAdvisory
Representative Elizabeth "Liz" Thomson DAdvisory
Representative Christine Trujillo DAdvisory

Public Members

No public members found