House Taxation & Revenue

Please click here to view the PDF calendars for instructions on submitting public comment

Monday, Wednesday & Friday- 8:30 a.m. (Room 317)


Click here to view PDF calendars

Please note: Only scheduled legislation is listed on this page. Organizational meetings and presentations are not listed.
Please check the PDF calendars for instructions on submitting public comment.
House Taxation & Revenue Committee
Christine Chandler, Chair

Committee Members

Representative Christine Chandler 43DChair
Representative Pamelya Herndon 28DVice Chair
Representative Micaela Lara Cadena 33DMember
Representative Brian Egolf 47DMember
Representative Jason C. Harper 57RMember
Representative Joshua N. Hernandez 60RMember
Representative Derrick J. Lente 65DMember
Representative Tara L. Lujan 48DMember
Representative Javier Martínez 11DMember
Representative Rod Montoya 1RMember
Representative Andrea Romero 46DMember
Representative Larry R. Scott 62RMember
Representative James R.J. Strickler 2RMember