Indian Affairs Committee

Upcoming Meetings

Agenda will be posted when available


Extra Information:

Viewing and Public Comment
To view the interim committee meeting without making public comment, please click on the video icon next to the meeting agenda, above. If you wish to submit public comment as an attendee during the public comment period designated for the meeting, please click here. Instructions for members of the public wishing to make a public comment are provided here.

For more information, call (505) 986-4600 or send an email to Lenaya Montoya

If you are an individual with a disability who is in need of a qualified sign language interpreter or other form of auxiliary aid or service for access to legislative hearings or other information, please contact Rebecca Griego at (505) 986-4620 at least five days in advance or as soon as possible.

Past Meetings

May 24, 2021

Committee Members

Representative Georgene Louis DCo-Chair
Senator Shannon D. Pinto DCo-Chair
Representative Eliseo Lee Alcon DMember
Representative Anthony Allison DMember
Representative Brittney Barreras DMember
Representative Zachary J. Cook RMember
Representative Kelly K. Fajardo RMember
Senator Leo Jaramillo DMember
Representative D. Wonda Johnson DMember
Representative Derrick J. Lente DMember
Senator Brenda G. McKenna DMember
Senator Cliff R. Pirtle RMember
Senator Nancy Rodriguez DMember
Senator Joshua A. Sanchez RMember
Senator William E. Sharer RMember
Senator Benny Shendo, Jr. DMember
Representative Martin R. Zamora RMember
Representative Gail Chasey DAdvisory
Representative Doreen Y. Gallegos DAdvisory
Representative Harry Garcia DAdvisory
Senator Stuart Ingle RAdvisory
Senator Linda M. Lopez DAdvisory
Representative Patricia A. Lundstrom DAdvisory
Senator Michael Padilla DAdvisory
Representative Patricia Roybal Caballero DAdvisory
Senator William P. Soules DAdvisory
Representative Elizabeth "Liz" Thomson DAdvisory

Public Members

No public members found


Go to past INDIAN AFFAIRS COMMITTEE information by year: