Legislative Council

Upcoming Meetings

Agenda will be posted when available


Extra Information:

For more information, call (505) 986-4600 or send an email to Jon Boller

If you are an individual with a disability who is in need of a qualified sign language interpreter or other form of auxiliary aid or service for access to legislative hearings or other information, please contact Rebecca Griego at (505) 986-4620 at least five days in advance or as soon as possible.

Past Meetings

Nov 01, 2021
Aug 23, 2021
Jun 28, 2021
Jun 28, 2021
May 03, 2021
Jan 18, 2021
Jan 06, 2021

Committee Members

Representative Brian Egolf DCo-Chair
Senator Mimi Stewart DCo-Chair
Senator Gregory A. Baca RMember
Senator Craig W. Brandt RMember
Representative Rebecca Dow RMember
Senator Katy M. Duhigg DMember
Representative Daymon Ely DMember
Representative Doreen Y. Gallegos DMember
Senator Linda M. Lopez DMember
Representative Patricia A. Lundstrom DMember
Representative Javier Martínez DMember
Representative Rod Montoya RMember
Senator George K. Munoz DMember
Senator Steven P. Neville RMember
Representative James G. Townsend RMember
Senator Peter Wirth DMember
Representative Eliseo Lee Alcon DAdvisory
Senator Pete Campos DAdvisory
Representative Christine Chandler DAdvisory
Representative Gail Chasey DAdvisory
Senator Ron Griggs RAdvisory
Representative Dayan Hochman-Vigil DAdvisory
Senator Stuart Ingle RAdvisory
Representative Georgene Louis DAdvisory
Representative Antonio Maestas DAdvisory
Senator Mark Moores RAdvisory
Senator Michael Padilla DAdvisory
Representative Andrea Romero DAdvisory
Representative Patricia Roybal Caballero DAdvisory
Representative Debra M. Sariñana DAdvisory
Senator Antoinette Sedillo Lopez DAdvisory
Senator Benny Shendo, Jr. DAdvisory
Representative Candie G. Sweetser DAdvisory
Representative Elizabeth "Liz" Thomson DAdvisory
Representative Christine Trujillo DAdvisory
Senator Pat Woods RAdvisory

Public Members

No public members found


Go to past LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL information by year: