House Education

Please click here to view the PDF calendars for instructions on submitting public comment

Monday, Wednesday & Friday- 8:30 a.m. (Room 309)


Click here to view PDF calendars

Please note: Only scheduled legislation is listed on this page. Organizational meetings and presentations are not listed.
Please check the PDF calendars for instructions on submitting public comment.

Committee Members

Representative G. Andrés Romero 10DChair
Representative Joy Garratt 29DVice Chair
Representative Brian G. Baca 8RMember
Representative Jack Chatfield 67RMember
Representative Rebecca Dow 38RMember
Representative Natalie Figueroa 30DMember
Representative Susan K. Herrera 41DMember
Representative T. Ryan Lane 3RMember
Representative Raymundo Lara 34DMember
Representative Willie D. Madrid 53DMember
Representative Patricia Roybal Caballero 13DMember
Representative Candie G. Sweetser 32DMember
Representative Christine Trujillo 25DMember