Economic & Rural Development & Policy Committee

Upcoming Meetings

Agenda will be posted when available


Work Plan, Meeting Schedule

Final Report (2023)

Extra Information:

For more information, call (505) 986-4600 or send an email to Erin Bond

If you are an individual with a disability who is in need of a qualified sign language interpreter or other form of auxiliary aid or service for access to legislative hearings or other information, please contact Rebecca Griego at (505) 986-4620 at least three business days in advance or as soon as possible.

Past Meetings

Oct 11 - 13, 2023
Sep 20 - 22, 2023
Aug 28 - 30, 2023
Jul 06 - 07, 2023
Jun 21, 2023

Committee Members

Senator Carrie Hamblen DChair
Representative Doreen Y. Gallegos DVice Chair
Representative Janelle Anyanonu DMember
Representative Gail Armstrong RMember
Representative Ambrose Castellano DMember
Senator Crystal Diamond Brantley RMember
Senator Ron Griggs RMember
Senator Siah Correa Hemphill DMember
Representative Joshua N. Hernandez RMember
Representative Jenifer Jones RMember
Representative Charlotte Little DMember
Representative Tara L. Lujan DMember
Representative Patricia A. Lundstrom DMember
Senator Antonio Maestas DMember
Representative Jimmy G. Mason RMember
Senator George K. Muñoz DMember
Representative Kristina Ortez DMember
Senator Cliff R. Pirtle RMember
Representative Linda Serrato DMember
Senator Benny Shendo, Jr. DMember
Representative Martin R. Zamora RMember
Representative Eliseo Lee Alcon DAdvisory
Representative Anthony Allison DAdvisory
Representative Cynthia Borrego DAdvisory
Senator William F. Burt RAdvisory
Senator Katy M. Duhigg DAdvisory
Representative Mark Duncan RAdvisory
Representative Joy Garratt DAdvisory
Representative Pamelya Herndon DAdvisory
Representative Susan K. Herrera DAdvisory
Representative D. Wonda Johnson DAdvisory
Representative Derrick J. Lente DAdvisory
Representative Willie D. Madrid DAdvisory
Representative Alan T. Martinez RAdvisory
Representative Marian Matthews DAdvisory
Representative Tanya Mirabal Moya RAdvisory
Representative Rod Montoya RAdvisory
Representative William "Bill" R. Rehm RAdvisory
Representative Andrea Romero DAdvisory
Representative Patricia Roybal Caballero DAdvisory
Senator Joshua A. Sanchez RAdvisory
Senator Elizabeth "Liz" Stefanics DAdvisory
Representative Reena Szczepanski DAdvisory
Senator Bill Tallman DAdvisory

Public Members

No public members found