House Energy, Environment & Natural Resources

Tuesday & Thursday - 8:00 a.m. (Room 317)


Click here to view PDF calendars

Please note: Only scheduled legislation is listed on this page. Organizational meetings and presentations are not listed.
No agenda found for today

Scheduled Legislation

No legislation found

Committee Members

Representative Matthew McQueen 50DChair
Representative Angelica Rubio 35DVice Chair
Representative Abbas Akhil 20DMember
Representative Phelps Anderson 66RMember
Representative Joanne J. Ferrary 37DMember
Representative Rod Montoya 1RMember
Representative Andrea Romero 46DMember
Representative Debra M. Sariñana 21DMember
Representative Larry R. Scott 62RMember
Representative Nathan P. Small 36DMember
Representative Melanie A. Stansbury 28DMember
Representative James R.J. Strickler 2RMember
Representative James G. Townsend 54RMember