Senate Rules

Public comment for Senate Rules can be submitted by email to

Monday, Wednesday & Friday - 8:00 a.m. (Room 321)


Click here to view PDF calendars

Please note: Only scheduled legislation is listed on this page. Organizational meetings and presentations are not listed.
No agenda found for today

Scheduled Legislation

No legislation found

Committee Members

Senator Linda M. Lopez 11DChair
Senator Bill Tallman 18DVice Chair
Senator Mark Moores 21RRanking Member
Senator Gregory A. Baca 29RMember
Senator Stuart Ingle 27RMember
Senator Daniel A. Ivey-Soto 15DMember
Senator Gerald Ortiz y Pino 12DMember
Senator Mary Kay Papen 38DMember
Senator Cliff R. Pirtle 32RMember
Senator Clemente "Memé" Sanchez 30DMember
Senator Jeff Steinborn 36DMember