House Agriculture, Acequias And Water Resources

Tuesday & Thursday- 8:30 a.m. (Room 315)


Click here to view PDF calendars

Please note: Only scheduled legislation is listed on this page. Organizational meetings and presentations are not listed.
Please check the PDF calendars for instructions on submitting public comment.

Committee Members

Representative Derrick J. Lente 65DChair
Representative Anthony Allison 4DVice Chair
Representative Cathrynn N. Brown 55RMember
Representative Candy Spence Ezzell 58RMember
Representative Dayan Hochman-Vigil 15DMember
Representative Marian Matthews 27DMember
Representative Nathan P. Small 36DMember
Representative Martin R. Zamora 63RMember