House Commerce & Economic Development Committee

Please click here to view the PDF calendars for instructions on submitting public comment

Monday, Wednesday & Friday - 1:30 p.m. (Room 317)


Click here to view PDF calendars

Please note: Only scheduled legislation is listed on this page. Organizational meetings and presentations are not listed.
Please check the PDF calendars for instructions on submitting public comment.

Scheduled Legislation

No legislation found

Committee Members

Representative Antonio Maestas 16DChair
Representative Natalie Figueroa 30DVice Chair
Representative Alonzo Baldonado 8RMember
Representative Rebecca Dow 38RMember
Representative Kelly K. Fajardo 7RMember
Representative Doreen Y. Gallegos 52DMember
Representative D. Wonda Johnson 5DMember
Representative Javier Martínez 11DMember
Representative Jane E. Powdrell-Culbert 44RMember
Representative Linda Serrato 45DMember