Behavioral Health Subcommittee

Upcoming Meetings

Agenda will be posted when available


*The State Capitol is closed to the public, but all meetings will be webcast.

Extra Information:

For more information, call (505) 986-4600 or send an email to Lenaya Montoya

Notice requirement: If you require special accommodations, such as a hearing interpreter, to participate in a meeting, please contact the Legislative Council Service at least five working days prior to the scheduled meeting day at (505) 986-4600 or by TDD phone at (505) 986-4653. Public documents from these meetings are available in alternative formats upon request.

Past Meetings

Aug 20, 2020

Committee Members

Representative Patricia Roybal Caballero DChair
Senator Bill B. O'Neill DVice Chair
Representative Phelps Anderson RMember
Representative Rebecca Dow RMember
Representative Doreen Y. Gallegos DMember
Senator Michael Padilla DMember
Representative Andrea Romero DMember
Representative Christine Trujillo DMember
Representative Deborah A. Armstrong DAdvisory
Representative Karen C. Bash DAdvisory
Representative Zachary J. Cook RAdvisory
Representative Dayan Hochman-Vigil DAdvisory
Senator Gerald Ortiz y Pino DAdvisory
Senator Mary Kay Papen DAdvisory
Representative Elizabeth "Liz" Thomson DAdvisory

Public Members

No public members found


Go to past BEHAVIORAL HEALTH SUBCOMMITTEE information by year: