Interim Legislative Ethics Committee

Upcoming Meetings

Agenda will be posted when available


Additional Information:

For more information, call (505) 986-4600 or send an email to Raul Burciaga

If you are an individual with a disability who is in need of a qualified sign language interpreter or other form of auxiliary aid or service for access to legislative hearings or other information, please contact Rebecca Griego at (505) 986-4620 at least three business days in advance or as soon as possible.

Past Meetings

No past meetings found

Committee Members

Senator Roberto "Bobby" J. Gonzales DCo-Chair
Representative Andrea Romero DCo-Chair
Representative Janelle Anyanonu DMember
Senator Gregory A. Baca RMember
Senator Craig W. Brandt RMember
Senator Crystal Brantley RMember
Representative Cathrynn N. Brown RMember
Representative Christine Chandler DMember
Representative Mark Duncan RMember
Senator Carrie Hamblen DMember
Senator Leo Jaramillo DMember
Representative Andrea Reeb RMember
Senator William E. Sharer RMember
Senator Elizabeth "Liz" Stefanics DMember
Representative Elizabeth "Liz" Thomson DMember

Public Members

No public members found


Go to past INTERIM LEGISLATIVE ETHICS COMMITTEE information by year: