Senate Committees' Committee

At Call of the Chair


No agenda found for today

Scheduled Legislation

No legislation found

Committee Members

Senator Mary Kay Papen DChair
Senator Michael S. Sanchez DVice Chair
Senator Pete Campos DMember
Senator Carlos R. Cisneros DMember
Senator Stuart Ingle RMember
Senator George K. Munoz DMember
Senator Michael Padilla DMember
Senator William H. Payne RMember
Senator Clemente Sanchez DMember
Senator William E. Sharer RMember
Senator John Arthur Smith DMember