Transportation Infrastructure Revenue Subcommittee

Upcoming Meetings

Agenda will be posted when available


*The State Capitol is closed to the public, but all meetings will be webcast.

Extra Information:

Viewing and Public Comment
To view the interim committee meeting without making public comment, please click on the video icon next to the meeting agenda, above. If you wish to submit public comment as an attendee during the public comment period designated for the meeting, please click here. Instructions for members of the public wishing to make a public comment are provided here.

For more information, call (505) 986-4600 or send an email to Peter Kovnat

Notice requirement: If you require special accommodations, such as a hearing interpreter, to participate in a meeting, please contact the Legislative Council Service at least five working days prior to the scheduled meeting day at (505) 986-4600 or by TDD phone at (505) 986-4653. Public documents from these meetings are available in alternative formats upon request.

Past Meetings

Sep 11, 2020

Committee Members

Senator John Arthur Smith DChair
Representative Harry Garcia DVice Chair
Representative Anthony Allison DMember
Representative Daniel R. Barrone DMember
Representative Randal S. Crowder RMember
Representative David M. Gallegos RMember
Representative Joy Garratt DMember
Senator Ron Griggs RMember
Representative Patricia A. Lundstrom DMember
Representative Jane E. Powdrell-Culbert RMember
Senator Clemente "Memé" Sanchez DMember
Senator Pat Woods RMember
Representative Abbas Akhil DAdvisory
Representative Alonzo Baldonado RAdvisory
Representative Rachel A. Black RAdvisory
Representative Kelly K. Fajardo RAdvisory
Senator Roberto "Bobby" J. Gonzales DAdvisory
Representative Susan K. Herrera DAdvisory
Senator Stuart Ingle RAdvisory
Representative Willie D. Madrid DAdvisory
Representative Antonio Maestas DAdvisory
Representative Rodolpho "Rudy" S. Martinez DAdvisory
Senator William H. Payne RAdvisory
Representative Angelica Rubio DAdvisory

Public Members

No public members found