Senate Conservation

Please click here to view the PDF calendars for instructions on submitting public comment

Tuesday & Thursday -9:00 A.M. (Room 311)


Please note: Only scheduled legislation is listed on this page. Organizational meetings and presentations are not listed.

Click here to view PDF calendars

Committee Members

Senator Elizabeth "Liz" Stefanics 39DChair
Senator Antoinette Sedillo Lopez 16DVice Chair
Senator David M. Gallegos 41RRanking Member
Senator Joseph Cervantes 31DMember
Senator Carrie Hamblen 38DMember
Senator Steven P. Neville 2RMember
Senator Harold Pope 23DMember
Senator Gregg Schmedes 19RMember
Senator William P. Soules 37DMember