New Mexico Finance Authority Oversight Committee

Upcoming Meetings

Agenda will be posted when available


*The State Capitol is closed to the public, but all meetings will be webcast.
Work Plan, Meeting Schedule

Extra Information:

Viewing and Public Comment
To view the interim committee meeting without making public comment, please click on the video icon next to the meeting agenda, above. If you wish to submit public comment as an attendee during the public comment period designated for the meeting, please click here. Instructions for members of the public wishing to make a public comment are provided here.

For more information, call (505) 986-4600 or send an email to Tom Kricka

If you are an individual with a disability who is in need of a qualified sign language interpreter or other form of auxiliary aid or service for access to legislative hearings or other information, please contact Rebecca Griego at (505) 986-4620 at least five days in advance or as soon as possible.

Past Meetings

Nov 30, 2020
Oct 09, 2020
Sep 18, 2020
Aug 14, 2020

Committee Members

Senator Jacob R. Candelaria DChair
Representative Alonzo Baldonado RMember
Senator Craig W. Brandt RMember
Representative Micaela Lara Cadena DMember
Senator Joseph Cervantes DMember
Representative Jack Chatfield RMember
Representative Rebecca Dow RMember
Representative Harry Garcia DMember
Senator Ron Griggs RMember
Representative Susan K. Herrera DMember
Representative D. Wonda Johnson DMember
Representative Raymundo Lara DMember
Senator Michael Padilla DMember
Representative Jane E. Powdrell-Culbert RMember
Senator Nancy Rodriguez DMember
Representative Patricia Roybal Caballero DMember
Representative Linda Serrato DMember
Senator William E. Sharer RMember
Representative Kelly K. Fajardo RAdvisory
Representative Natalie Figueroa DAdvisory
Representative Doreen Y. Gallegos DAdvisory
Representative Georgene Louis DAdvisory
Representative Willie D. Madrid DAdvisory
Representative Andrea Romero DAdvisory
Representative Sheryl Williams Stapleton DAdvisory
Representative Candie G. Sweetser DAdvisory
Senator Bill Tallman DAdvisory
Senator Pat Woods RAdvisory

Public Members

No public members found