Courts, Corrections & Justice Committee

Upcoming Meetings

Agenda will be posted when available


Work Plan, Meeting Schedule

Final Report (2016)

Extra Information:

For more information, call (505) 986-4600 or send an email to Monica Ewing

Notice requirement: If you require special accommodations, such as a hearing interpreter, to participate in a meeting, please contact the Legislative Council Service at least five working days prior to the scheduled meeting day at (505) 986-4600 or by TDD phone at (505) 986-4653. Public documents from these meetings are available in alternative formats upon request.

Past Meetings

No past meetings found

Committee Members

Representative Zachary J. Cook RCo-Chair
Senator Richard C. Martinez DCo-Chair
Representative Eliseo Lee Alcon DMember
Senator Joseph Cervantes DMember
Representative Gail Chasey DMember
Representative Jim Dines RMember
Representative Rick Little RMember
Senator Linda M. Lopez DMember
Representative Georgene Louis DMember
Representative Antonio Maestas DMember
Senator Cisco McSorley DMember
Representative William "Bill" R. Rehm RMember
Senator Sander Rue RMember
Senator Craig W. Brandt RAdvisory
Senator Jacob R. Candelaria DAdvisory
Representative Brian Egolf DAdvisory
Representative Doreen Y. Gallegos DAdvisory
Senator Daniel A. Ivey-Soto DAdvisory
Senator Bill B. O'Neill DAdvisory
Senator William H. Payne RAdvisory
Senator John Pinto DAdvisory
Representative Patricia Roybal Caballero DAdvisory
Representative Patricio Ruiloba DAdvisory
Senator Mimi Stewart DAdvisory
Representative Christine Trujillo DAdvisory
Senator Peter Wirth DAdvisory

Public Members

No public members found


Go to past COURTS, CORRECTIONS & JUSTICE COMMITTEE information by year: