House Judiciary

Please click here to view the PDF calendars for instructions on submitting public comment

Monday, Wednesday & Friday- 1:30 p.m. (Room 309)


Click here to view PDF calendars

Please note: Only scheduled legislation is listed on this page. Organizational meetings and presentations are not listed.
Please check the PDF calendars for instructions on submitting public comment.

Committee Members

Representative Gail Chasey 18DChair
Representative Micaela Lara Cadena 33DVice Chair
Representative Eliseo Lee Alcon 6DMember
Representative Christine Chandler 43DMember
Representative Zachary J. Cook 56RMember
Representative Brian Egolf 47DMember
Representative Daymon Ely 23DMember
Representative Georgene Louis 26DMember
Representative Matthew McQueen 50DMember
Representative Greg Nibert 59RMember
Representative William "Bill" R. Rehm 31RMember
Representative James G. Townsend 54RMember