House Transportation, Public Works & Capital Improvements

Please click here to view the PDF calendars for instructions on submitting public comment

Tuesday & Thursday- 9:00 a.m. (Room 305)


Click here to view PDF calendars

Please note: Only scheduled legislation is listed on this page. Organizational meetings and presentations are not listed.
Please check the PDF calendars for instructions on submitting public comment.

Committee Members

Representative Angelica Rubio 35DChair
Representative Harry Garcia 69DVice Chair
Representative Randal S. Crowder 64RMember
Representative Art De La Cruz 12DMember
Representative Joy Garratt 29DMember
Representative Jason C. Harper 57RMember
Representative Patricia A. Lundstrom 9DMember
Representative Willie D. Madrid 53DMember
Representative Randall T. Pettigrew 61RMember
Representative Jane E. Powdrell-Culbert 44RMember
Representative G. Andrés Romero 10DMember