Economic Development & Policy Committee

Upcoming Meetings

Agenda will be posted when available


Work Plan, Meeting Schedule

Extra Information:

For more information, call (505) 986-4600 or send an email to Erin Bond

If you are an individual with a disability who is in need of a qualified sign language interpreter or other form of auxiliary aid or service for access to legislative hearings or other information, please contact Rebecca Griego at (505) 986-4620 at least five days in advance or as soon as possible.

Past Meetings

Nov 28 - 29, 2022
Oct 12 - 14, 2022
Sep 14 - 16, 2022
Aug 08 - 09, 2022
Jul 14 - 15, 2022
May 26, 2022

Committee Members

Senator Carrie Hamblen DVice Chair
Representative Meredith A. Dixon DMember
Representative Kelly K. Fajardo RMember
Senator Ron Griggs RMember
Representative Joshua N. Hernandez RMember
Senator Leo Jaramillo DMember
Representative Raymundo Lara DMember
Representative Georgene Louis DMember
Representative Tara L. Lujan DMember
Representative Willie D. Madrid DMember
Representative Kristina Ortez DMember
Senator Michael Padilla DMember
Representative Jane E. Powdrell-Culbert RMember
Representative Patricia Roybal Caballero DMember
Representative Linda Serrato DMember
Senator Benny Shendo, Jr. DMember
Senator Pat Woods RMember
Representative Eliseo Lee Alcon DAdvisory
Representative Anthony Allison DAdvisory
Representative Gail Armstrong RAdvisory
Representative Ambrose Castellano DAdvisory
Representative Christine Chandler DAdvisory
Senator Crystal R. Diamond RAdvisory
Representative Rebecca Dow RAdvisory
Senator Katy M. Duhigg DAdvisory
Representative Doreen Y. Gallegos DAdvisory
Representative Joy Garratt DAdvisory
Senator Siah Correa Hemphill DAdvisory
Representative Pamelya Herndon DAdvisory
Representative Susan K. Herrera DAdvisory
Representative Derrick J. Lente DAdvisory
Representative Patricia A. Lundstrom DAdvisory
Senator Antonio Maestas DAdvisory
Representative Rod Montoya RAdvisory
Senator Cliff R. Pirtle RAdvisory
Representative William "Bill" R. Rehm RAdvisory
Representative Andrea Romero DAdvisory
Senator Joshua A. Sanchez RAdvisory
Representative Nathan P. Small DAdvisory
Senator Elizabeth "Liz" Stefanics DAdvisory
Representative Candie G. Sweetser DAdvisory
Senator Bill Tallman DAdvisory
Representative Luis M. Terrazas RAdvisory

Public Members

No public members found


Go to past ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT & POLICY COMMITTEE information by year: