House Taxation & Revenue

Please click here to view the PDF calendars for instructions on submitting public comment

Monday, Wednesday & Friday- 8:30 a.m. (Room 317)


Please note: Only scheduled legislation is listed on this page. Organizational meetings and presentations are not listed.

Click here to view PDF calendars

House Taxation & Revenue Committee

Committee Members

Representative Derrick J. Lente 65DChair
Representative Micaela Lara Cadena 33DVice Chair
Representative Jason C. Harper 57RRanking Member
Representative Cynthia Borrego 17DMember
Representative Ambrose Castellano 70DMember
Representative Christine Chandler 43DMember
Representative Mark Duncan 2RMember
Representative Doreen Y. Gallegos 52DMember
Representative Joshua N. Hernandez 60RMember
Representative Javier Martínez 11DMember
Representative Kristina Ortez 42DMember
Representative Larry R. Scott 62RMember
Representative Linda Serrato 45DMember
Representative James G. Townsend 54RMember