House Enrolling & Engrossing - B

At Call of Chair


Click here to view PDF calendars

Please note: Only scheduled legislation is listed on this page. Organizational meetings and presentations are not listed.
Please check the PDF calendars for instructions on submitting public comment.

Committee Members

Representative Kristina Ortez 42DChair
Representative Ambrose Castellano 70DMember
Representative Meredith A. Dixon 20DMember
Representative T. Ryan Lane 3RMember
Representative Randall T. Pettigrew 61RMember
Representative Linda Serrato 45DMember
Representative Luis M. Terrazas 39RMember