House Printing & Supplies

At Call of Chair


Please note: Only scheduled legislation is listed on this page. Organizational meetings and presentations are not listed.

Click here to view PDF calendars

Committee Members

Representative Joy Garratt 29DChair
Representative Raymundo Lara 34DVice Chair
Representative Gail Armstrong 49RMember
Representative Gail Chasey 18DMember
Representative Jason C. Harper 57RMember
Representative Joshua N. Hernandez 60RMember
Representative Javier Martínez 11DMember
Representative Andrea Romero 46DMember
Representative Nathan P. Small 36DMember
Representative Reena Szczepanski 47DMember
Representative Elizabeth "Liz" Thomson 24DMember