Economic & Rural Development Committee

Upcoming Meetings

Agenda will be posted when available


Work Plan, Meeting Schedule

Extra Information:

For more information, call (505) 986-4600 or send an email to Randall Cherry

Notice requirement: If you require special accommodations, such as a hearing interpreter, to participate in a meeting, please contact the Legislative Council Service at least five working days prior to the scheduled meeting day at (505) 986-4600 or by TDD phone at (505) 986-4653. Public documents from these meetings are available in alternative formats upon request.

Past Meetings

Oct 31 - Nov 01, 2018
Oct 11 - 12, 2018
Sep 04 - 05, 2018
Aug 13 - 15, 2018
Jul 12 - 13, 2018
Jun 12, 2018

Committee Members

Representative Debbie A. Rodella DChair
Senator Benny Shendo, Jr. DVice Chair
Senator Jacob R. Candelaria DMember
Representative Rebecca Dow RMember
Representative Harry Garcia DMember
Senator Ron Griggs RMember
Representative Tim D. Lewis RMember
Representative Rick Little RMember
Representative Patricia A. Lundstrom DMember
Senator Richard C. Martinez DMember
Senator Michael Padilla DMember
Senator John Pinto DMember
Representative Jane E. Powdrell-Culbert RMember
Representative Nathan P. Small DMember
Representative Candie G. Sweetser DMember
Senator Pat Woods RMember
Representative Eliseo Lee Alcon DAdvisory
Representative Gail Armstrong RAdvisory
Representative Alonzo Baldonado RAdvisory
Senator Craig W. Brandt RAdvisory
Senator William F. Burt RAdvisory
Representative George Dodge, Jr. DAdvisory
Representative Kelly K. Fajardo RAdvisory
Representative Joanne J. Ferrary DAdvisory
Representative David M. Gallegos RAdvisory
Representative Bealquin Bill Gomez DAdvisory
Representative Yvette Herrell RAdvisory
Representative D. Wonda Johnson DAdvisory
Senator Carroll H. Leavell RAdvisory
Representative Sarah Maestas Barnes RAdvisory
Representative Rod Montoya RAdvisory
Senator Mark Moores RAdvisory
Senator Mary Kay Papen DAdvisory
Representative William "Bill" R. Rehm RAdvisory
Representative Patricia Roybal Caballero DAdvisory
Representative Angelica Rubio DAdvisory
Representative Patricio Ruiloba DAdvisory
Representative Nick L. Salazar DAdvisory
Senator William E. Sharer RAdvisory
Senator Elizabeth "Liz" Stefanics DAdvisory
Senator Bill Tallman DAdvisory
Representative Linda M. Trujillo DAdvisory
Representative Bob Wooley RAdvisory
Representative Monica Youngblood RAdvisory

Public Members

No public members found


Go to past ECONOMIC & RURAL DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE information by year: