Legislative Finance Committee

Upcoming Meetings

December 12 - 16, 2022
State Capitol


Extra Information:

If you are an individual with a disability who is in need of a qualified sign language interpreter or other form of auxiliary aid or service for access to legislative hearings or other information, please contact Rebecca Griego at (505) 986-4620 at least five days in advance or as soon as possible.

Past Meetings

Nov 14 - 17, 2022
Oct 17 - 20, 2022
Sep 21 - 23, 2022
Aug 17 - 19, 2022
Aug 16, 2022
Jul 20 - 22, 2022
Jun 15 - 17, 2022
May 18 - 20, 2022
Apr 27 - 29, 2022
Jan 17, 2022

Committee Members

Representative Patricia A. Lundstrom DChair
Senator George K. Munoz DVice Chair
Representative Gail Armstrong RMember
Representative Brian G. Baca RMember
Senator Pete Campos DMember
Representative Christine Chandler DMember
Representative Jack Chatfield RMember
Representative Harry Garcia DMember
Senator Roberto "Bobby" J. Gonzales DMember
Senator Siah Correa Hemphill DMember
Representative Dayan Hochman-Vigil DMember
Senator Gay G. Kernan RMember
Senator Steven P. Neville RMember
Senator Nancy Rodriguez DMember
Representative Nathan P. Small DMember
Representative Candie G. Sweetser DMember
Senator Pat Woods RMember
Representative Eliseo Lee Alcon DDesignee
Representative Phelps Anderson DTSDesignee
Representative Linda Garcia Benavides DDesignee
Senator Craig W. Brandt RDesignee
Representative Cathrynn N. Brown RDesignee
Senator William F. Burt RDesignee
Representative Ambrose Castellano DDesignee
Senator Crystal R. Diamond RDesignee
Representative Meredith A. Dixon DDesignee
Representative Rebecca Dow RDesignee
Representative Candy Spence Ezzell RDesignee
Representative Kelly K. Fajardo RDesignee
Representative Doreen Y. Gallegos DDesignee
Senator David M. Gallegos RDesignee
Senator Ron Griggs RDesignee
Representative Susan K. Herrera DDesignee
Senator Martin Hickey DDesignee
Representative T. Ryan Lane RDesignee
Representative Raymundo Lara DDesignee
Representative Derrick J. Lente DDesignee
Senator Linda M. Lopez DDesignee
Representative Tara L. Lujan DDesignee
Representative Willie D. Madrid DDesignee
Senator Antonio Maestas DDesignee
Representative Javier Martínez DDesignee
Representative Rod Montoya RDesignee
Representative Roger E. Montoya DDesignee
Senator Harold Pope DDesignee
Representative Jane E. Powdrell-Culbert RDesignee
Representative G. Andrés Romero DDesignee
Representative Debra M. Sariñana DDesignee
Senator William E. Sharer RDesignee
Senator Benny Shendo, Jr. DDesignee
Senator Jeff Steinborn DDesignee
Senator Mimi Stewart DDesignee
Senator Bill Tallman DDesignee
Senator Peter Wirth DDesignee
Representative Anthony Allison DSpecial Advisory
Representative Randal S. Crowder RSpecial Advisory
Senator Michael Padilla DSpecial Advisory
Representative Christine Trujillo DSpecial Advisory

Public Members

No public members found


Go to past LEGISLATIVE FINANCE COMMITTEE information by year: