Transportation Infrastructure Revenue Subcommittee

Upcoming Meetings

Agenda will be posted when available


Work Plan, Meeting Schedule (2024)
Final Report (2023)

Additional Information:

Virtual Public Comment:

To be admitted to a Zoom webinar to provide virtual public comment, please click
here. The Zoom webinar will be active on the day of a committee meeting that has public comment designated on the agenda. Instructions for providing virtual public comment are here. Note that public comment may take place at an earlier time than shown on the agenda if the committee finishes its other business ahead of schedule. Once the public comment period begins, you must be in the Zoom webinar ready to provide your comment when called upon to do so. If you are watching the webcast of the meeting, close the webcast while in the Zoom webinar. Please be advised that the webcast is delayed by approximately one minute from the live meeting.

For more information, call (505) 986-4600 or send an email to Sheila Keleher

If you are an individual with a disability who is in need of a qualified sign language interpreter or other form of auxiliary aid or service for access to legislative hearings or other information, please contact Rebecca Griego at (505) 986-4620 at least three business days in advance or as soon as possible.

Past Meetings

Jun 18, 2024

Committee Members

Senator Bill Tallman DChair
Representative Dayan Hochman-Vigil DVice Chair
Representative Anthony Allison DMember
Representative Cathrynn N. Brown RMember
Representative Art De La Cruz DMember
Representative Harry Garcia DMember
Representative Joy Garratt DMember
Senator Roberto "Bobby" J. Gonzales DMember
Senator Ron Griggs RMember
Representative Jenifer Jones RMember
Senator George K. Muñoz DMember
Representative Randall T. Pettigrew RMember
Senator Pat Woods RMember
Representative Gail Armstrong RAdvisory
Senator Craig W. Brandt RAdvisory
Representative Kathleen Cates DAdvisory
Senator David M. Gallegos RAdvisory
Representative Pamelya Herndon DAdvisory
Representative Patricia A. Lundstrom DAdvisory
Representative Willie D. Madrid DAdvisory
Representative Rod Montoya RAdvisory
Senator Shannon D. Pinto DAdvisory
Representative G. Andrés Romero DAdvisory

Public Members

No public members found