Science, Technology & Telecommunications Committee


Work Plan, Meeting Schedule (2024)
Final Report (2023)

Additional Information:

Virtual Public Comment:

To be admitted to a Zoom webinar to provide virtual public comment, please click
here. The Zoom webinar will be active on the day of a committee meeting that has public comment designated on the agenda. Instructions for providing virtual public comment are here. Note that public comment may take place at an earlier time than shown on the agenda if the committee finishes its other business ahead of schedule. Once the public comment period begins, you must be in the Zoom webinar ready to provide your comment when called upon to do so. If you are watching the webcast of the meeting, close the webcast while in the Zoom webinar. Please be advised that the webcast is delayed by approximately one minute from the live meeting.

For more information, call (505) 986-4600 or send an email to Mark Edwards

If you are an individual with a disability who is in need of a qualified sign language interpreter or other form of auxiliary aid or service for access to legislative hearings or other information, please contact Rebecca Griego at (505) 986-4620 at least three business days in advance or as soon as possible.

Past Meetings

May 01, 2024

Committee Members

Representative Debra M. Sariñana DChair
Senator Siah Correa Hemphill DVice Chair
Representative Janelle Anyanonu DMember
Senator Craig W. Brandt RMember
Senator William F. Burt RMember
Representative Joy Garratt DMember
Representative Jason C. Harper RMember
Representative Joshua N. Hernandez RMember
Representative Charlotte Little DMember
Senator Michael Padilla DMember
Senator Harold Pope DMember
Senator William P. Soules DMember
Representative Christine Chandler DAdvisory
Representative Gail Chasey DAdvisory
Representative Yanira Gurrola DAdvisory
Representative Jenifer Jones RAdvisory
Representative Willie D. Madrid DAdvisory
Senator Bill B. O'Neill DAdvisory
Senator Shannon D. Pinto DAdvisory
Senator Nancy Rodriguez DAdvisory
Representative Larry R. Scott RAdvisory
Representative Linda Serrato DAdvisory

Public Members

No public members found