Investments & Pensions Oversight Committee

Upcoming Meetings

July 30, 2024
Los Ranchos de Albuquerque


Work Plan, Meeting Schedule (2024)
Final Report (2023)

Additional Information:

Virtual Public Comment:

To be admitted to a Zoom webinar to provide virtual public comment, please click
here. The Zoom webinar will be active on the day of a committee meeting that has public comment designated on the agenda. Instructions for providing virtual public comment are here. Note that public comment may take place at an earlier time than shown on the agenda if the committee finishes its other business ahead of schedule. Once the public comment period begins, you must be in the Zoom webinar ready to provide your comment when called upon to do so. If you are watching the webcast of the meeting, close the webcast while in the Zoom webinar. Please be advised that the webcast is delayed by approximately one minute from the live meeting.

For more information, call (505) 986-4600 or send an email to Cristina Vasquez

If you are an individual with a disability who is in need of a qualified sign language interpreter or other form of auxiliary aid or service for access to legislative hearings or other information, please contact Rebecca Griego at (505) 986-4620 at least three business days in advance or as soon as possible.

Past Meetings

Jul 01, 2024
May 03, 2024

Committee Members

Senator Roberto "Bobby" J. Gonzales DChair
Representative Patricia Roybal Caballero DVice Chair
Representative Cynthia Borrego DMember
Representative Ambrose Castellano DMember
Representative Natalie Figueroa DMember
Senator Daniel A. Ivey-Soto DMember
Representative Alan T. Martinez RMember
Senator Greg Nibert RMember
Representative William "Bill" R. Rehm RMember
Senator Joshua A. Sanchez RMember
Senator Antoinette Sedillo Lopez DMember
Representative Linda Serrato DMember
Senator Elizabeth "Liz" Stefanics DMember
Representative Eliseo Lee Alcon DAdvisory
Senator William F. Burt RAdvisory
Senator Michael Padilla DAdvisory
Senator Shannon D. Pinto DAdvisory
Representative Debra M. Sariñana DAdvisory

Public Members

No public members found