## **CAPITOL BUILDINGS PLANNING COMMISSION**

Primer - Capitol Buildings Planning Commission Master Plan Documents and Presentations

## Members:

Title	Name	Role
Representative	W. Ken Martinez	Co-Chair
Senator	Stuart Ingle	Member
Senator	Mary Kay Papen	Member
Representative	Thomas C. Taylor	Member

## **Public Members:**

Title	Name	Role
Secretary	Edwynn Burckle	Co-Chair
Secretary-Designate	Tom Church	Member
Secretary	Tom Clifford	Member
Secretary	Veronica Gonzales	Member
State Treasurer	James B. Lewis	Member
Chief Justice	Petra Jimenez Maes	Member
Commissioner	Ray Powell	Member