## 2012 CAPITOL BUILDINGS PLANNING COMMISSION Membership

The Honorable Ben Lujan New Mexico State Representative 05 Entrada Celedon y Nestora Santa Fe, NM 87506

Secretary Edwynn L. Burckle
Designee: Chuck Gara, Director
General Services Department
715 Alta Vista
PO Drawer 26110
Santa Fe, NM 87502-0110

Secretary Veronica N. Gonzales
Designee: (1) Elena Sweeney,
Deputy Secretary
Designee: (2) Anne Greene-Romig,
Director of Legislative Affairs
Cultural Affairs Department
407 Galisteo St.
Santa Fe, NM 87501

Secretary Alvin C. Dominguez
Designee: Tom J. Church,
Deputy Secretary
Department of Transportation
1120 Cerrillos Rd.
P.O. Box 1149
Santa Fe, NM 87505

The Honorable Stuart Ingle New Mexico State Senator 2106 West University Dr. Portales, NM 88130

The Honorable Timothy Z. Jennings New Mexico State Senator Box 1797 Roswell, NM 88202-1797 The Honorable James B. Lewis
State Treasurer
Designee: Clarence Smith,
Chief Operations Officer
2019 Galisteo, Building K
P.O. Box 608
Santa Fe, NM 87504-0608

The Honorable Ray Powell
Commissioner of Public Lands
Designee: Elaine Olah,
Assistant Land Commissioner
State Land Office
310 Old Santa Fe Trail
Santa Fe, NM 87504

Secretary-Designate Tom Clifford
Designee: TBD
Department of Finance and Administration
180 Bataan Memorial Building
Santa Fe, NM 87504

Chief Justice Petra Jimenez Maes
Chair, Supreme Court Building Commission
Designee: Patrick Simpson,
Deputy Director
Administrative Office of the Courts
237 Don Gaspar, Room 25
Santa Fe, NM 87501

The Honorable Thomas C. Taylor New Mexico State Representative 5909 Rinconada Farmington, NM 87402

## CAPITOL BUILDINGS PLANNING COMMISSION Staff and Consultants

**NM Legislative Council Service** 

411 State Capitol 490 Old Santa Fe Trail Santa Fe, NM 87501

Raúl E. Burciaga, Director

Roxanne Knight, Staff

Tom Pollard, Staff

Lisa Sullivan, Staff

Cassandra Jones, Staff

## **GSD/PCD**

State of New Mexico General Services Department/ Property Control Division 1100 St. Francis Drive, Room 2022 P.O. Box 6850 Santa Fe, NM 87502

Charles "Chuck" Gara, Director

Lemoyne F. Blackshear, AIA, LEED AP, NCARB, REM, Staff Architect

**Architectural Research Consultants** 

220 Gold Avenue SW Albuquerque, NM 87102

John P. Petronis, AIA, AICP

Andy L. Aguilar, Facilities Planner