SENATE RULES COMMITTEE

Senator Katy M. Duhigg, Chairwoman Senator Leo Jaramillo, Vice-Chairman

Senator Mimi Stewart	Senator Stuart Ingle,
Senator Brenda G. McKenna	Ranking Member
Senator Linda M. Lopez	Senator Gregory A. Baca
Senator Gerald Ortiz y Pino	Senator Mark Moores
Senator Elizabeth "Liz" Stefanics	Senator Cliff R. Pirtle

Meeting may be viewed via Webcast at <u>www.nmlegis.gov,</u> (Click on the webcast tab and select Senate Rules Committee)

PUBLIC COMMENT PROCEDURES FOR INTERIM CONFIRMATION HEARINGS: To provide written comments, please email <u>SRC.zoom@nmlegis.gov</u> by 3 PM on September 6, 2023.

Members of the public may provide in-person public comment (there will not be a Zoom option for public comment). Conferees may designate up to three people to speak for no more than two minutes each in their support. Those wishing to speak in support of a conferee should contact the conferee directly and request to be designated. Up to three people may speak in opposition of a conferee for no more than two minutes each, and will be heard in the order they appear.

Revised AGENDA #1

Meeting Location: UNM Continuing Education Conference Center 1634 University Blvd NE North Building Room B Albuquerque, NM 87131

	IME am	ROOM B
Military Base Planning Commis MONDRAGON, RAYMOND	sion appointment	(INGLE)
New Mexico Finance Authority LOVATO, RONALD JOSEPH	appointment	(JARAMILLO)
New Mexico Hospital Equipment CAMPOS, CHRISTINA SILVA-STEELE, JAMIE LEYENDECKER, ROBERT GREGORY MITCHELL, KARI SUE	Loan Council reappointment appointment reappointment reappointment	(CAMPOS) (DUHIGG) (TALLMAN) (SOULES)
Personnel Board RADOSEVICH, FRED KARL	appointment	(CAMPOS)
Department of Cultural Affair GARCIA Y GRIEGO, DEBRA	s reappointment	(ORTIZ Y PINO)

Public Safety Advisory Commissio MAES, CHRIS HOLLEY, DARREN GLENN	n reappointment reappointment	(CAMPOS) (BACA)
Spaceport Authority LUONGO, STEPHANIE ANNA SAVAGE, WAYNE LACEY	appointment appointment	(ORTIZ Y PINO) (HAMBLEN)
State Racing Commission BRANCH, MARGARET	reappointment	(ORTIZ Y PINO)
Tourism Commission LEE, WILLIAM EDWARD	appointment	(MUÑOZ)