## SENATE RULES COMMITTEE

Senator Katy M. Duhigg, Chairwoman Senator Leo Jaramillo, Vice-Chairman

| Senator Mimi Stewart              | Senator Stuart Ingle,   |
|-----------------------------------|-------------------------|
| Senator Brenda G. McKenna         | Ranking Member          |
| Senator Linda M. Lopez            | Senator Gregory A. Baca |
| Senator Gerald Ortiz y Pino       | Senator Mark Moores     |
| Senator Elizabeth "Liz" Stefanics | Senator Cliff R. Pirtle |

Meeting may be viewed via Webcast at <u>www.nmlegis.gov</u>, (Click on the webcast tab and select Senate Rules Committee) To provide written comments, please email: <u>SRC.zoom@nmlegis.gov</u> by 3 PM on Friday, November 10.

Members of the public may provide in-person public comment (there will not be a Zoom option for public comment). Conferees may designate up to three people to speak for no more than two minutes each in their support. Those wishing to speak in support of a conferee should contact the conferee directly and request to be designated. Up to three people may speak in opposition of a conferee for no more than two minutes each, and will be heard in the order they appear.

## **Revised AGENDA #2**

Meeting Location: UNM Continuing Education Conference Center 1634 University Blvd NE North Building Room B & C Albuquerque, NM 87131

| DATE<br>Monday, November 13, 2023 | TIME<br>9 Am               | ROOM<br>B&C        |
|-----------------------------------|----------------------------|--------------------|
| Board of the Farm and Ranch H     | eritage Museum             |                    |
| MAYBERRY, BOB EVAN                | reappointment              | (BRANTLEY)         |
| BIERLIER, JAMES MARSHAL           | appointment                | (STEFANICS)        |
| MCKENIZE, ROBERTA                 | appointment                | (STEFANICS)        |
| CONRAD, MATHEW PETER              | appointment                | (SOULES)           |
| MAES, LEROY                       | appointment                | (WOODS)            |
| Board of Trustees of the Mine     | rs' Hospital of New Mexico | •                  |
| CONDER, DR. LORETTA ANN           | appointment                | (CAMPOS)           |
| FERNANDEZ, ROY P.                 | appointment                | (CAMPOS)           |
| GREENE, JOLENE FRANCES            | appointment                | (CAMPOS)           |
| Board of Trustees of the New 1    | Mexico Museum of Natural H | istory and Science |
| VLADEM, ROBERT J                  | reappointment              | (STEFANICS)        |
| BRYANT, JAMES MONTGOMERY          | reappointment              | (WIRTH)            |

appointment

(SEDILLO LOPEZ)

NOBLE, IAN THOMAS

| Children's Trust Fund Board of Trustees |                            |                                       |  |
|---|----------------------------|---------------------------------------|--|
| ELLISTON, MARGARET                      | reappointment              | (McKenna)                             |  |
| New Mexico Finance Authority            |                            |                                       |  |
| BURKE, ANDREW                           | reappointment              | (SOULES)                              |  |
| New Mexico Mortgage Finance Aut         | hority                     |                                       |  |
| VALDO, DEREK C                          | reappointment              | (SHENDO)                              |  |
| New Mexico School for the Deaf          | _                          |                                       |  |
| GUTIERREZ, CORINA                       | appointment                | (O'NEILL)                             |  |
| Military Base Planning Commissi         | on                         |                                       |  |
| SIKES, NADIA ALICE                      | appointment                | (BURT)                                |  |
| Governor's Organized Crime Prev         | vention Commission         |                                       |  |
| ALLEN, JOHN DAVID                       | appointment                | (POPE)                                |  |
| BREGMAN, SAM                            | appointment                | (MOORES)                              |  |
| NAKAMURA, HONORABLE JUDITH              | appointment                | (BURT)                                |  |
| BOWIE, JASON R.                         | appointment                | (WIRTH)                               |  |
| FLORES, EDWARD M.                       | appointment                | (HEMPHILL)                            |  |
| New Mexico Law Enforcement Star         | dards and Training Council |                                       |  |
| BREGMAN, SAMUEL (SAM) HOLIDAY           | appointment                | (STEWART)                             |  |
| MATHEWS, RICHARD HUNT                   | appointment                | (MAESTAS)                             |  |
| SWANSON, MARK FRANCIS                   | appointment                | (STEWART)                             |  |
| MILLSPAUGH PH.D., SARA BYRD             | appointment                | (TALLMAN)                             |  |
| TARANGO, GUADALUPE                      | appointment                | (HEMPHILL)                            |  |
| GARCIA, II, DENNIS V.                   | appointment                | (CAMPOS)                              |  |
| BEATY, TERESA MARIE                     | appointment                | (GONZALES)                            |  |
| BROWN, NICOLE MARIE                     | appointment                | (SHARER)                              |  |
| GARCIA, MIZEL                           | appointment                | (HICKEY)                              |  |
| Public Safety Advisory Commissi         | on                         |                                       |  |
| MAES, CHRIS                             | reappointment              | (CAMPOS)                              |  |
| PIERCE, JENNIE FAY                      | reappointment              | (CAMPOS)                              |  |
| NARVAEZ, FRANK HENRY                    | reappointment              | (BACA)                                |  |
| State Board of Finance                  |                            |                                       |  |
| SANCHEZ, MICHAEL S.                     | reappointment              | (WIRTH)                               |  |
| CASSIDY, PAUL                           | reappointment              | (CAMPOS)                              |  |
| State Transportation Commission         | 1                          |                                       |  |
| ESPINOSA CHYNOWETH, HILMA               | reappointment              | (MAESTAS)                             |  |
| ADAMS, WALTER G.                        | reappointment              | (LOPEZ)                               |  |
| TONJES, GARY DAVID                      | appointment                | (PADILLA)                             |  |
| ,                                       | ± ±                        | · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · |  |