## SENATE RULES COMMITTEE

Senator Katy Duhigg, Chair Senator Leo Jaramillo, Co-Chair

Senator Mimi Stewart	Senator James Townsend, Ranking
Senator Heather Berghmans	Senator Jay Block
Senator Linda Lopez	Senator Crystal Brantley
Senator Elizabeth "Liz" Stefanics	Senator David M. Gallegos

## AGENDA

DATE Wednesday, January	TIME 29, 2025 9:00 AM	ROOM 321
ALLEY, KRISTINA E	LISABETH reappointment Small Business Investment Corporation	(WIRTH)
GRASSHAM, JOSHUA	reappointment Small Business Investment Corporation	(SCOTT)
NIBERT, GREG	appointment Public Regulation Commission	(STEWART)

FOR PRESENTERS AND PUBLIC COMMENT: Please click here for Senate Rules Committee Procedures

To register for the Zoom Webinar send email to SRC.Zoom@nmlegis.gov. To attend meeting via Zoom click the following link: <u>https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81944191844</u> Webinar ID: 819 4419 1844, Zoom Call: 1 669 900 9128