Land Grant Committee

Upcoming Meetings

Agenda will be posted when available


Work Plan, Meeting Schedule

Extra Information:

For more information, call (505) 986-4600 or send an email to Mark Edwards

Notice requirement: If you require special accommodations, such as a hearing interpreter, to participate in a meeting, please contact the Legislative Council Service at least five working days prior to the scheduled meeting day at (505) 986-4600 or by TDD phone at (505) 986-4653. Public documents from these meetings are available in alternative formats upon request.

Past Meetings

Nov 20, 2017
Oct 30 - 31, 2017
Aug 29 - 30, 2017
Jul 12 - 13, 2017
Jun 26, 2017

Committee Members

Representative Miguel P. Garcia DChair
Senator Elizabeth "Liz" Stefanics DVice Chair
Senator Gregory A. Baca RMember
Representative David M. Gallegos RMember
Representative Jimmie C. Hall RMember
Senator Linda M. Lopez DMember
Representative Sarah Maestas Barnes RMember
Senator Richard C. Martinez DMember
Senator Bill B. O'Neill DMember
Senator Cliff R. Pirtle RMember
Representative Debbie A. Rodella DMember
Senator Sander Rue RMember
Representative Tomás E. Salazar DMember
Representative Christine Trujillo DMember
Representative Eliseo Lee Alcon DAdvisory
Representative Alonzo Baldonado RAdvisory
Senator Carlos R. Cisneros DAdvisory
Representative Harry Garcia DAdvisory
Senator Stuart Ingle RAdvisory
Representative D. Wonda Johnson DAdvisory
Senator Gay G. Kernan RAdvisory
Representative Derrick J. Lente DAdvisory
Representative Patricia A. Lundstrom DAdvisory
Representative Matthew McQueen DAdvisory
Representative Jim R. Trujillo DAdvisory
Senator James P. White RAdvisory

Public Members

No public members found


Go to past LAND GRANT COMMITTEE information by year: